Customer Reviews

4.7 /5
37 reviews
MyReputation.com
4.7 /5
37 reviews
Powered by my reputation logo
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Nov 10, 2020
East Bay Post-Acute
No complains, just needs more heat. I have been to many places and this is the BEST facility. Excellent nurses! Therapy was good! I would like to mention Nurse Imelda for she cares for people, she is so gentle, needs acknowledge, she deserves a medal.
MyReputation.com
4.0/5
Aug 12, 2020
East Bay Post-Acute
Very satisfied with services and staff.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Sep 29, 2017
East Bay Post-Acute
Couldn't have loved this place any more. Staff are excellent and loving. I was so happy to be tough and spend time healing here before going home. Thanks East Bay!!
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Aug 26, 2017
East Bay Post-Acute
Very happy with the care at this facility. I felt that the rehab staff worked quickly towards the goal of getting me back home. If I ever needed more rehab I would definitely return here.
MyReputation.com
4.0/5
Jun 1, 2017
East Bay Post-Acute
Everyone was pretty nice during my stay here. I liked having a TV in my room to watch some shows. I enjoyed eating my meals in the dining area. Rehab was good also
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
May 17, 2017
East Bay Post-Acute
Service is excellent. Only issue was parking but it's manageable. My brother was taken good care of by staff. Staff is helpful and knowledgeable. Christine always answered all my questions and was attentive. Therapist staff from rehab did well with working with his strength. My brother definitely improved during his stay. My family and I are satisfied with East Bay Post Acute.
MyReputation.com
4.0/5
Feb 2, 2017
East Bay Post-Acute
This was my first time in a skilled nursing facility and all I can say is that I am glad I gave this place a chance. All of my encounters with the staff member were great. Most mornings I had Jamie as my nurse and she was very attentive and addressed all my needs. The food was good, some days I even asked for seconds. The kitchen was very accommodating to my specific food preferences. Every morning I was greeted by Lolita who came by to clean my room. Overall I can say I enjoyed my stay here.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Dec 20, 2016
East Bay Post-Acute
I've been here for about a month and I have to say that the people at the facility are very nice and professional. The facility is very clean and the team does so much here to make sure I am taken care of. They are finishing renovations and it looks like a brand new facility. If you need medical help or treatment then this is the place.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Dec 1, 2016
East Bay Post-Acute
It was a good stay here. I had a pleasant time and was able to get better.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Nov 30, 2016
East Bay Post-Acute
All I can say is that this facility is excellent. I came in here for one purpose which was to heal my wound and the nursing staff was able to take care of that for me. During my stay here I have been able to see the improvements of the facility. It is looking even better with all the renovations to the building. I am grateful for the care given to me here.

Powered by MyReputation.com
MyReputation.com provides customer experience and online reputation management related products and services. The reviews on this Webpage were provided by patients and/or family members who completed a web-based survey while at our facility. All names and other PHI (personal health information) has been removed per HIPAA privacy guidelines. Reviews are screened for PHI, helpfulness, and other guidelines prior to publishing on this website. All content available on this Website is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws.

Get in touch

 

Check the box to show you are not a bot.

Front Desk Phone

(510) 351-3700


Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Weekends: 9:30am - 4:00pm

24/7 Admission Support
Tel: (510) 351-3700
Fax: (510) 690-9184

Street Address
20259 Lake Chabot Road
Castro Valley, CA 94546
Directions & Map